Join Our Campaign


LCV Staff

Executive Team

Gene Karpinski, President (a/k/a the "Green Guru")

Patrick Collins, Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Stacey Folsom, Senior Vice President, Development

Hope Rippeon, Senior Vice President, State Capacity Building

Tiernan Sittenfeld, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

Rich Thomas, General Counsel & Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

David Willett, Senior Vice President, Communications

Vinnie Wishrad, Senior Vice President, Membership & Online Engagement

Ed Zuckerman, Senior Vice President


Jenn Allen, VP & National Director, Chispa

Hernando Amaya, Communications Coordinator, Chispa NV

Craig Auster, PAC & Advocacy Partnerships Director

Krysten Barrett, Director of Annual Giving

Hannah Blatt, Communications Coordinator

Angela Boone, State Capacity Building Intern

Brian Bordenick, Controller

Elisabeth Bradley, Senior Director of Institutional Fundraising

Kristin Brown, Director of Digital Strategy

Maggie Bruns, Director of Member Programs

Katie Buongiorno, Senior Director of Donor Advocacy & Events

Janet Butler, Staff Accountant

Richard Castanon, Interim Program Director, Chispa AZ

Rocio Castruita, Community Organizer, Chispa AZ

Sara Chieffo, VP, Governmant Affairs

Curt Coffing, VP, Governance & Affiliate Services, San Francisco

Matt Davis, Director of Civic Engagement

Alfredo de Avila, Campaigns Specialist, Chispa

Zach Drennen, Government Affairs/PAC Associate

Olivia Drummond, Campaigns Associate

John Enterline, Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Alexandra Ethridge, Receptionist

Daphne Evans, Special Assistant to the SVP, Development

Ben Flamm, Major Gifts Officer

Madeleine Foote, Legislative Representative

Andy French, Lands Conservation Fellow

Gabe Frumkin, Data & Targeting Associate

Cole Gandee, Development Assistant

Rodrigo Gonzalez, Community Organizer, Chispa NV

Kimberly Grantham, VP, Human Resources and Administrative Services

Kate Hibbs, Major Gifts Officer

Amanda Hoffman, VP, Membership & Development Operations

Bill Holland, State Policy Director, NY

Beverly Johnson, Compliance & Revenue Accountant

Elena Keates, Joint Fundraising & Major Gifts Coordinator

Shaun Kelleher, VP, Campaigns

Nancie Koenigsberg, Senior Director of Individual Engagement, MA

Evan Korshavn, Deputy National Field Director

Katie Koudelka, Research & List Management Coordinator

Rachel Kriegsman, Special Assistant to President & Board Liaison

Megan Maassen, Writer, Content Manager

Tim Mahern-Macias, Field Director, IA

Amber Margentina, Field Director, NV

Leslie Martes, State Electoral Campaigns Director

Matt McKnight, Congressional Champions Project Director

Nina Meiers, National Field Director

Amit Mistry, Data & Analytics Director

Anjan Mukherjee, Research Director

Christinah Muthoni, Accounts Payable Specialist

Claudia Najarro, Community Organizer, Chispa NV

Michael Nazario, Lead Organizer, Chispa AZ

Aiden O’Connell, Operations Manager

Mike Palamuso, VP, Membership Strategies, Seattle, WA

Izzy Parilis, Donor Advocacy & Events Manager

Jeff Patterson, Field Director, VA

Lindsey Perry, Field Director, NH

Carson Pfingston, State Field Director

Alfredo Ramirez, Online Engagement & Email Acquisition Assistant

Holly Ratliff, Staff Attorney

John Reuter, Director of Local & Bipartisan Strategies, WA

Valerie Reuther, VP, State Development, WA

Helen Robertson, Events & Operations Manager

Gina Robinson, Research & List Management Director

Alejandra Romero, Community Organizer, Chispa NV

Shirley Sanders, Receptionist

Alejandra Santaolalla, Grants Manager & Compliance Liaison

Crisaly Santos, Community Organizer, Chispa NV

Clay Schroers, National Campaigns Director

Mark Sheridan, Government Affairs Assistant

Jennifer Starrels, Senior Writer, Philadelphia, PA

Seth Stein, National Press Secretary

Brooke Still, Digital Campaigns Manager

Alex Taurel, Deputy Legislative Director

Meghan Tighe, Data Manager for Membership & Development

Kathy Tolentino-Gonzalez, Donor Advocacy & Events Associate

Ernesto Vargas, Deputy National Director, Chispa

Lusila Vargas, Community Organizer, Chispa AZ

Deborah Wallower, Director of Foundation Relations

Rob Werner, State Director, NH

Adam Williams, Associate Online Engagement Manager

Martin Witchger, Associate Digital Campaigns Manager

Jim Yablonski, Membership & Online Engagement Assistant

Rudy Zamora, Program Director, Chispa NV

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software