Join Our Campaign

Dirty Dozen in the States 2014

Below is list of 12 anti-environmental state candidates targeted for defeat by state LCVs.  The “Dirty Dozen in the States” is the state LCV companion to LCV’s federal Dirty Dozen.

Ken Cuccinelli
VA Governor
Lenore Barrett
ID House 8B
Don Suppes
Colorado Senate 5
Virginia League of Conservation
Voters PAC
Conservation Voters for Idaho
Action Fund
Conservation Colorado
Independent Expenditure Committee
Paul LePage
Governor Maine
Pat Somerville
MI House 23
Ed Buttrey
MT Senate 11
Maine Conservation Voters
Action Fund
Conservation Voters of
Michigan PAC
Montana Conservation Voters
Action Fund
Sandra Jeff
NM House 5
Tim Moffit
NC House 116
Betsy Close
OR Senate 8
Verde Voters PAC North Carolina League of
Conservatoin Voters
Oregon League of Conservation
Voters PAC
Tom Corbett
PA Governor
Doug Ericksen
WA Senate 42
Scott Walker
WI Governor
Conservation Voters of
Pennsylvania Action Fund
Washington Conservation Voters
Action Fund
Wisconsin League of
Conservation Voters IEC

Paid for by the League of Conservation Voters,, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software