Join Our Campaign


2016 Dirty Dozen in the States

A state-level companion to LCV's trademark federal Dirty Dozen, the state version highlights 12 of the most anti-environment state-level candidates from around the country who state LCVs are working to defeat.

Cheryl Brown, California State Assembly

Craig Minor, Connecticut State House

Keith Perry, Florida State Senate

Greg Gianforte, Montana Governor

Brent Jones, Nevada State House

Sandra Jeff, New Mexico State House *defeated*

Lee Cotter, New Mexico State Senate

Pat McCrory, North Carolina Governor

Lee Bright, South Carolina State Senate *defeated*

Steve McLaughlin, Washington Commissonor of Public Lands

Additional members of the 2016 Dirty Dozen in the States coming soon.

Paid for by the League of Conservation Voters,, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software