LCV Board of Directors

Names and organization names presented here are for identification purposes only.

Carol Browner, Chair
Center for American Progress

The Honorable Sherwood L. Boehlert, Vice Chair
The Accord Group

Trip Van Noppen, Treasurer

Carrie Clark, Secretary
North Carolina League of Conservation Voters

Brian Deese

Donna Edwards
Former US Representative

Michael Fox
Eloise Capital

Elaine French
Andrus Center for Public Policy

Maria Handley
Conservation Colorado

Steve Holtzman
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP

Michael Kieschnick
Green Advocacy Project

Roger Kim
Democracy Alliance

Mark Magaña

Molly McUsic
Wyss Foundation

Greg Moga
Moga Investments LLC

Reuben Munger
Vision Ridge Partners, LLC

Scott Nathan

William (Bill) J. Roberts
Corridor Partners

Larry Rockefeller
American Conservation Association

Laura Turner Seydel
Turner Foundation

Kerry Schumann
Wisconsin League of Conservation Voters

Kathleen Welch
Corridor Partners

Antha Williams
Bloomberg Philanthropies

Reverend Lennox Yearwood
Hip Hop Caucus

Honorary Directors

John H. Adams
Natural Resources Defense Council

Brent Blackwelder
Friends of the Earth

Wade Greene
Rockefeller Family & Associates

Rampa R. Hormel
Enlyst Fund

John Hunting
John Hunting and Associates

Winsome McIntosh
The McIntosh Foundation

William H. Meadows III
The Wilderness Society

Theodore Roosevelt IV, Honorary LCV Chair
Barclays Capital