LCV Staff

Gene Karpinski, President

Ryan Adams, Field Director, PA
Jennessa Agnew, National Field Director
Julie Alderman, Research Director
Dawn Cohea, Director of Data & Analytics
Bill Hairston, Field Director, NC
Tiffany Hsieh, Senior Youth Digital Campaigns Manager
Megan Jacobs, Senior National Campaigns Director
Dane Levis, Field Director, VA
Pete Maysmith, SVP, Campaigns
Lindsey Perry, Field Director, NH
Erin Phillips, Deputy National Field Director
Renata Thornton, Senior Data and Analytics Manager
Sara Thornton, Campaigns Coordinator
Rob Werner, State Director, NH
Emily Woodall, Field Director, NV

Nick Abraham, State Communications Director
Maggie Bruns, Director of Cultural Strategies
Courtnee Connon, Communications Coordinator
Mika Hyer, Communications Associate
Pita Juarez, Chispa National Communications Director
Megan Maassen, Editorial Director
Brent Parker, Social Media Manager
Emily Samsel, National Press Secretary
Brooke Still, Senior Director of Digital Strategy
Dave Willett, SVP, Communications
Jim Yablonski, Graphic Designer

Community & Civic Engagement
Alexa Aispuro, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Jennifer Allen Aroz, SVP, Community & Civic Engagement
Guillermo Barahona, Civic Engagement Director – Chispa NV
Estefany Carrasco-González, Chispa National Deputy Director
Elida Castillo, Program Director – Chispa TX
Matt Davis, Vice President of Civic Engagement
Shanthi Gonzales, Candidate Recruitment and Training Manager
Rodrigo Gonzalez Yanez, Senior Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Juan Carlos Guardado-Gomez, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Justin Kwasa, Voting Rights Program Director
Astrid Martinez, Chispa National Organizing Director
Hilda Nucete, Director of Civic Engagement
Carolyn Smith, Vice President of Building Grassroots Power
Johana Vicente, Chispa National Director
Rudy Zamora, Program Director – Chispa NV

Kent Anderson, Gift Planning Officer
Krysten Barrett, Senior Director of Development Marketing
Caitlyn Bongiovi, Digital Marketing Coordinator
Katie Buongiorno, Vice President of Marketing and Engagement
Jasmine Casart, Grant Writing and Engagement Manager
Bhawna Chawla, Director of Development Partnerships
Ben Flamm, Senior Director of Institutional Fundraising
Stacey Folsom, SVP, Development
Sara Greene, Director of Development Partnerships
Alex Hess, Director of Monthly Giving and Online Engagement
Amanda Hoffman, VP, Membership & Development Operations
Rachel Kamvar, Digital Coordinator
Kelyn Klein, Director of Prospect Research and Portfolio Management
Nancie Koenigsberg, Vice President of Development Partnerships
Heather Langhorst, Senior Director of Development Partnerships
Rowel Leung, Major Gifts Coordinator
Casey Lowe, Associate Manager of Online Engagement
Izzy Parilis, Director of Donor Engagement
Sai Pethe, Development Coordinator
Emilie Schwarz, Manager of Institutional Giving
Kelly Sharp, Production Director
Mia Simonetti, Major Gifts Coordinator
Samantha Sluder, Marketing Manager
ChiQuita Smith, Senior Director of Data
Jen Starrels, Senior Editor
Lisa Tucker, Associate Manager of Donor Engagement and Events
Rochelle Waite, Associate Manager of Prospect Research & Portfolio Management
Andrew Watts, Database Associate
Adam Williams, Director of Online Systems
Vinnie Wishrad, SVP, Membership & Online Engagement
Michael Wogoman, Senior Director of Development Partnerships
David Wyman, Director of Development Partnerships

Executive Office
Carlos Carrazana, Chief Operating Officer
Leslie Hinkson, Chief Officer for Racial Justice and Equity
Lisa Hoyos, Senior Director for Climate Strategy
David McCoy, Special Assistant to the President and Board Liaison
Mike Palamuso, Vice President of Planning and Strategic Initiatives
Alejandra Santaolalla, Learning & Talent Development Director
Margrete Strand Rangnes, Chief of Staff

Janet Butler, Staff Accountant
Patrick Collins, SVP, Finance
Monique Jackson, Accounts Payable Specialist
Beverly Johnson, Assistant Controller
Christinah Muthoni, Staff Accountant
Kylie Oradesky, Finance Associate
Sean Rao, Controller

Government Affairs
Craig Auster, Vice President, Political Affairs
Davis Bates, Congressional Champions Project Director
Sara Chieffo, VP, Government Affairs
Darien Davis, Government Affairs Advocate, Climate Change and Clean Energy
Matthew Davis, Senior Director, Government Affairs
Sara Fontes, Government Affairs Advocate, Climate Change & Clean Energy
Madeleine Foote, Deputy Legislative Director
Brittany King, Congressional Champions Project Associate
Saachi Kuwayama, Government Affairs Coordinator, Healthy Communities
David Shadburn, Government Affairs Advocate, Climate Change & Clean Energy
Tiernan Sittenfeld, SVP, Government Affairs
Alex Taurel, Conservation Program Director
Art Terrazas, Government Affairs Advocate, Climate Change & Clean Energy

Human Resources & Administration
Kim Grantham, SVP, Human Resources & Administrative Services
Juliette Leader, Operations Coordinator
Frances Magun, Director of Recruitment
Renée McRae, Senior Director of Human Resources
Aiden O’Connell, Operations Director
Shirley Sanders, Receptionist

Legal & Strategic Initiatives
José Antonio Colón Francis, Assistant General Counsel
Hope Fatheree, Legal & Grants Associate
Daniel Jindra, Compliance Director
Holly Ratliff, Deputy General Counsel
Rich Thomas, General Counsel & SVP, Strategic Initiatives

State Capacity Building
Tiffany Chan, State Capacity Building Director
Curt Coffing, VP, Governance & Affiliate Services
Allison Fabara, Senior Director of State Fundraising Programs
Bryan Hageny, Director of State Data Administration and Learning
Sacha Heymann, State Capacity Building Associate
Bill Holland, Senior Director of State Policy, Advocacy, & Network-wide Campaigns
Sophia Mayott-Guerrero, Director of State Partnerships
Alice Redhead, State Policy and Advocacy Manager
John Reuter, Director of Local & Bipartisan Strategies
Valerie Reuther, VP of State Development
Hope Rippeon, SVP, State Capacity Building
Teo Argueta, Senior Community Organizer – Chispa AZ
Jessica Bristow, Digital Organizer – Chispa AZ
Miriam García, Community Organizer – Chispa AZ
Noemí Gonzalez, Digital Organizer – Chispa AZ
Vania Guevara, Public Lands Fellow – Chispa AZ
Dulce Juarez, State Co-Director – Chispa AZ
Jose Martinez, Operations Manager – Chispa AZ
Nicole Morales, Civic Engagement Director – Chispa AZ
George Nunes, Development Director – Chispa AZ
Vianey Olivarria, State Co-Director – Chispa AZ
Masavi Perea, Coalitions & Training Director – Chispa AZ
Pablo Julian Zepeda, Community Organizer – Chispa AZ