GiveGreen

43 Items


Press Releases
Nov 5, 2019
Final note before the polls close in Virginia
Nov 5, 2019

Contact: Emily Samsel, emily_samsel@lcv.org, 202-454-4573

Press Releases
Apr 30, 2019
GIVEGREEN LAUNCHES NEW BEAT TRUMP PRESIDENTIAL CLIMATE UNITY FUND
Apr 30, 2019

Holly Burke, 202-454-4554, holly_burke@lcv.org; Victoria Vinall, 703-927-8423, victoria.vinall@nextgenamerica.org; Denis Dison, 202-717-8293, ddison@nrdc.org

Press Releases
Oct 3, 2018
GiveGreen Continues to Break Records, Surpasses $14 Million for 2018 Cycle
Oct 3, 2018

Contact: Alyssa Roberts, 202-454-4573, aroberts@lcv.org

Press Releases
Aug 30, 2018
GiveGreen Raises $10 Million In Support Of Environmental Champions For 2018 Cycle
Aug 30, 2018

Contact: Alyssa Roberts, 202-454-4573, aroberts@lcv.org

Press Releases
Jul 2, 2018
GiveGreen Breaks Record, Raises $8.4 Million In Support Of Environmental Champions For 2018 Cycle
Jul 2, 2018

Contact: Alyssa Roberts, 202-454-4573, aroberts@lcv.org

Press Releases
Jan 9, 2018
LCV Action Fund Endorses Senator Mazie Hirono for Re-Election
Jan 9, 2018

Betsy Lopez-Wagner, blopez-wagner@lcv.org, 708-717-9408

En Español
Aug 2, 2017
LCV ACTION FUND ENDORSES JACKY ROSEN FOR U.S. SENATE
Aug 2, 2017

Craig Auster, craig_auster@lcv.org, (202) 454-4633 | Betsy Lopez-Wagner, blopez-wagner@lcv.org, 708-717-9408

Press Releases
Jun 15, 2017
GiveGreen and GiveGreen in the States Hit $1 Million for Cycle in Support of Environmental Champions, Earliest Ever
Jun 15, 2017

Ariana Valderrama, Ariana_valderrama@lcv.org, 202-454-4554

Press Releases
Mar 9, 2017
Friends of the Earth Action and LCV Action Fund Endorse Jon Ossoff for Congress
Mar 9, 2017

Craig Auster, (202) 454-4633 or craig_auster@lcv.org

Load more